Editorial Board

Chief Editor
Dr. Johnkeets-Chief Editor,USA
Email: Editor@ijmsbr.com

Dr. Fareed M.A. Hassan PhD
Economics, University of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA, 1987
Address: 20920 Ashburn Heights Drive, Ashburn VA 20148 USA

Email: dr.fareed.hassan@gmail.com
Contact: +249 912149750

Bogatyreva Marina Ruslanovna
Bashkir State University – Russia
Email: Bmari78@mail.ru

Contact: +79174016993

Federica Palumbo
8, Via Villa Heloise – 90143 – Palermo – PA (Italy)
Email: federicapalumbo@hotmail.com

Contact: +39 333 2037455

Dr. M M Bagali

PhD in Management, PhD in Social Work-HR
Head, Department of Management Studies and PhD Research Centre,
Acharya Institutes – Acharya Institute of Technology
E-Mail: dr.mmbagali@gmail.com

Contact: 9880986979

Dr. Mohammad Reza Iravani
Associate Professor, Department:  Social work
Azad University of Khomeinishahr, Islamic Azad University Khomeinishahr branch,Khomeinishahr, Esfahan, Iran
E-Mail:   iravani@iaukhsh.ac.ir

Contact: 00989130758065

Dr. Muhammad Farhan Jalil
Lecturer in University College of Technology Sarawk
Email: muhammmad.farhan@ucts.edu.my

Contact: +60166730873

Dr. Kautsar Riza Salman
Head of Vocarional Program , STIE Perbanas – Indonesia
Email: kautsar@perbanas.ac.id

Contact: +62 31 594 7151

OSHO, Augustine Ejededawe Ph.D
Ekiti State University, Ado-Ekiti
Email: droshoaugustine@yahoo.com

Contact: +2348035638775

Dr. Gajendra Naidu.J
Faculty of Business & Commerce
Gaborone University, Gaborone. Botswana, Gaborone.
Email: profnaidugn@gmail.com

Contact: 00267-76176816 , 00267-74075368

Dr. Des Raj Bajwa Head (H.O.D)
Department of Commerce & Management
Govt. Post Graduate College Ambala Cantt
Director General Higher Education,Haryana,Panchkula
Kurukshetra University, Kurukhsetra 136119
Email:-drbajwa7@gmail.com , drbajwagovtcollege@yahoo.co.in

Contact:  +91-9729032559, +91-9416916377


Dr. Muhammad Salih Memon
Director (ILPB), Associate Professor of Finance
Shah Abdul Latif University Khairpur, Sindh –
Email: saleh.memon@salu.edu.pk
Contact: +923003116089

Advisory Board


Dr. Mohammed Viquaruddin:
Assistant Professor in Political Science

Deogiri CollegeStation Road,Aurangabad-INDIA
Email: v4politics@gmail.com

Dr. Madan Lal Bhasin-Visiting Professor
School of Accountancy

College of Business Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM)
Sintok, Malaysia
Email: madan.bhasin@rediffmail.com

Dr.S.R.Boselin Prabhu B.E., M.E., Ph.D
Associate Professor in VSB Coimbatore
Room Number 127, S.B.Complex,NSR Road, Saibaba
Coimbatore – 641011
Email: eben4uever@gmail.com

Contact:+ 9790100467   

Sheikh Farhan Ashraf
Ph.D., (Scholar) Management Science & Engineering,
President: IBSA (International Business Students Association)
Area of Research Entrepreneurship and Innovation Technology
Jiangsu University, Zhenjiang, China
Email: fhsheikh08@yahoo.com

Contact:  +86-186-5140-4595

Sanyaolu, Wasiu Abiodun (Bsc, Msc, ACA)
18, Tajudeen Adeosun Street, Crown Royal
Abeokuta, Ogun 
– Nigeria
Email: abbeysanyaolu15@yahoo.com

Conatct:  +081-6175-0742

Dr. Bikash Barua
Associate Professor- Dept. of Business Studies
State University of
Email: bikashb1974@gmail.com

Contact: 01818019805

Dr. Mahdi Al-Jobouri
University of Babylon- Iraq
Email: mahdiatia@yahoo.com
Contact: 07813379544

Kashif Ali – PhD Candidate
Institute of Administrative Sciences,
University of the Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan
E-mail: kashif14321@gmail.com
Contact: +92-314-6463617

Current Issue

Calls For Papers- 25-Mar-2024

Impact Factors

Indexing & Citations

Indexed In Universities


IJMSBR Work Licensed Under 4.0

Creative Commons Licence
Online Research Publications by Authors is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.
Based on a work at http://www.ijmsbr.com.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at http://www.ijmsbr.com.

500$ Subscription Fee With 10 Publications with Free Turitin Report